Hi,Steemit! I'm a new comer here to share my life and look for new friends./ 大家好,我是Steemit的新人!

001TWSYPgy6RaRqOZNs5e&690.jpg
Hi,dear friends. Today, I joined this big family with the recommendation of my friend . Here is a photo of me.(as you can see from the picture above)
大家好,我在我的朋友的极力推荐下,加入了steemit这个大家庭,这是我的一张照片(如上图)。

001TWSYPgy6UXvNJWSxa5&690.jpg
Now I 'll introduce myself briefly.I really like traveling all over the world,Taste the world's cuisine.Also like beauty and maintenance of their own skin.
我非常喜欢到全世界去旅行,品尝全世界的美食,也喜欢美妆和保养自己的皮肤。

001TWSYPgy6RaRoLuaC72&690.jpg
001TWSYPgy6RaRbT96r0b&690.jpg
001TWSYPgy6RaRszeVr29&690.jpg
001TWSYPgy6RaRtJfOS56&690.jpg
001TWSYPgy6RFUXzoBVe7&690.jpg
001TWSYPgy6RFV7Rk4ebe&690.jpg

上面这些照片在拜县mari pai拍的片子,摄影师说:这条裙子挺好看的。嘻嘻,裙子确实挺好看的,也很女神feel,但穿在我身上就是女神……经,嘻嘻

Hope you have a good day!
希望你有美好的一天!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Save For Retirement

You're welcome!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xiaoyilian to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45