You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is a brave new world and i'd love to be a part of it.

Hello there,friend!
Welcome to Steemit.I hope that you will have fun and enjoy this amazing platform.
Follow me if you want and I will follow you back.
By the way,if you follow me,upvote this comment to make me know that you follow .
Cheers ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome. So what's the etiquete here like? should i be liking all comments to my posts or would that be counterproductive?

Well,If you reply you will gain experience I think,and that helps you.If I am wrong I am sorry.I am not on steemit for very long.

A good rule of thumb is to use your upvotes on posts that hold value to you or the community. It's also a good way to say thank you to a content creator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97