You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi guys !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you like it here :) I followed a few days ago when I noticed you post a lot of memes :P I've been using Steemit on/off for around a year I guess. I like the community and it's a fun platform :) I hope you enjoy it as much as I do (if not more). I've been starting to post memes myself. But not as much as you do. You can check them out if you'd like :P

Sort:  

sure will do .. thanks for the welcome .. well i think it's a fun place too and im posting something that i like so you can be sure im having fun ^^ .. i think im using steemit for about a week now .. more or less ..
thanks again for the welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32