Hello Steemit !Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit !
I am very happy to be the part of this community. Let me introduce myself . My name is Zeeshan and I 'm 20 year old.
I'm Student of Computer Science.

Steemit and cryptocurrencies are totally new experience for me, but i hope after joining this growing community i find some one who will helping me on my journey into learning about it.
My main interests are in fashion , travel, learning ,Coding. I'm also interesting to share my thoughts, experiences .
I'm looking this forward to using this platform to share my thoughts,experience. Lets me know what's in your mind in comment!
Thanks for taking a look at my post ,Nice to meet you!
Cheer up!

Sort:  

Welcome Zeeshan

Welcome... on Steem...


Welcome to Steemit @xeeshan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thankyou so much

You are most welcome!

If you are interested, we have a 45 SBD writing contest that just kicked off. See my blog for entry.

Welcome bro...hard work with interest, it will bring you a great success in future...

Welcome to Steemit! I am also learning this platform. It's a great community!

Thankyou so much

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I hope we can be friends here on steemit! let's follow each other :D

Thankyou
why not @axhuecas

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Hi, @xeeshan, and welcome to the community. It's great to see computer scientists here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54