Anyone Follow me ? !!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, my name is xee ..

I am 22 year old i was using this community since 2 month but nothing getting follower i am very disappoint... i am posting on daily bases but nothing get any upvote or comments and followers... anyone tell me how i get more followers.. coz i am in college and looking for new platforms to get some money for my studies...

i thought steemit will give me new hope and i start my future .. my plain was buying mining rig to mine cryptocurrency which cost almost $2500 to $3000 in my country i have not much so i decide to use this platform to make at least $1000 in few months but nothing happens, i made only few cents not even a dollar.. :( which is very disappointment for me .

Anyone here like to help me or guide me i will be thankfull to him/her.. Otherwise i would try one more time for next 1 or 2 month if nothing will happens i should leave this community ...

Thanks for reading
Xee

Sort:  

Hi Xee. I'm new here as well. Where do you live? I'm in the US in New Jersey.

hi @fire-dragon ,i am from pakistan.. its an asian country...

@xee95 Download discord and add me there @creatovert ... I can help you :)
And welcome to steemit... Don't worry every newbie has a tough time getting here... It's normal... but soon you'll reach the top!

Welcome to Steemit!
Getting lost in the shuffle is easy. Finding your way around and gaining followers will be easier if you enter contests, join Discord channels, and upvote comments as well as posts. And more, so much more than I can sum up in a Reply. You write, right? See https://steemit.com/contest/@gmuxx/art-prompt-writing-contest-7-reminder-and-a-word-about-sbd-prizes
and check out @thewritersblock. Follow Back, and Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59