You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation

Welcome to SteemIt! You have the most adorable son! Those cheeks!!!! I am glad you will be sharing the good things about Venezuela, I look forward to hearing about them. As for making a second post in Spanish, you don't always need to do that. Many will do a dual post that has both languages in them. You can find out how HERE. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Sort:  

thank you very much, and soon publish my post I hope you like it, and thanks for the information.

I look forward to seeing your next post. Good luck.

Of course, I hope you like it a lot. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63