You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

I am so happy to see another traveler here on the blockchain and the fact that you are a geek, I know you will fit right in! Can't wait to see where you are going to take us!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @xcountytravelers! My wife and I have several trips in the works with varying levels of urgency. I can't wait to see where we'll go either! Also, I followed you back because you seem to have an interesting journey. Thanks again!

Thank you so very much. We are happy to follow you on your journey. We are in this life to share and be a part of other people's lives. So glad we are here together.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48