This is my very first post on Steemit, and I am introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there! I'm Aslı, a comparative literature student, from Turkey. I want to share lots of things, like our culture, and my experiences and of course things about art and literature. I've been following Steemit for a few months and I thought maybe people would be interested in the things I see, listen, and write.

So I'm here, and I'm really happy to be a part of the family.

IMG_3852.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Aslı, welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @xandar. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome xandar,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hoşgeldiniz

Hello Ash. Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit. You seen a nice person. Let us be friends! =)

Hi! Thank you very much, let's have fun together!:)

Merhaba @xandar,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

çok teşekkürler!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26