You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, & getting to know how this works. Hello, Steemit friends!! <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So happy you are here. :)

I havent been on most of my main social media accounts aside instagram as of late.
Busy with the homeschooling stuff this year ~

You've been in our thoughts everyday ^w^~☆ and now that you're here too its time to Celebraaaate!!!!

Welcome! It has a bit of a learning curve but with epic peeps here is as comfy as old social media use to be pre-censorship.

Now its a party because Wael is here!!!
(How goes the move btw?)

Sort:  

I'm happy, too, dear.
I'm glad you're here now, and busy is good. ;)

I knew I was in a good place, it turns out to be your thoughts. ^_^

I'm still not sure how it works and I will get to read about it today or tomorrow to understand more...

Let's PARTYYYY ♥☻♥☻♥☻♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66