Are you a creative? Do you want to collaborate? Lets be friends! I made it to steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I finally got steemit and this is a thing that I've been wanting to try out for an extremely long time, I have been looking through my name is Wylson (or Dee, or DW) and I am an experience creator a designer among many other things I'm here to showcase the design of my events products, experiences etc and I hope that you'll be equally influenced and influential in my process.

6859EA18-66E5-44CA-9FE2-424059EA42EA (1).jpg

I'm really here for people to connect with me I definitely want to create a network but mostly collaborate on unique content. I make music, I make art, I make clothes, designs, I want to put on shows and create exhibits. I would say I have been working creatively all my life, and I definitely want to continue doing it for the rest of my life
PLEASE, say hi, I love people, I'm HERE to collaborate. I don't bite...unless you ask.

0F5A1205-58D6-4D08-A215-C5B964359CFD (1).jpg

I believe we will be able to get a lot of stuff done on this platform I will showcase my tips and tricks, what I am into, progress, music I make/ that I am into, maybe some videos (if you're lucky ) and just general creative stuff.

Hopefully I get to see more of you2014-04-20_1397961784.jpg2014-02-02_1391312465.jpg

Let's collaborate, shoot me a message and tell me what you do, I'm going to become a huge user here, get in early and let's do amazing things!

Sort:  

Hi @wylson. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Thank you.

Thank you, it's warm here already.

Hi.
I got my account yesterday and am also excited to be here. Guess my art's a bit 'niche' though...
Welcome. Luck!

Thank you. Send me some, I'll check whatever I can out.

Nice one.
I've uploaded a few bits of writing and scribbling to my account here and some vids to my D-tube channel. Most of my stuff from the last three years is here though: http://www.annnarkehmedia.com
Hope you like some of it,
Cheers!

This is probably the most lulz I've done recently...
https://steemit.com/art/@ann-narkeh/cgbzl88t

Whereabouts can we see more of your stuff?

I love this stuff! I added a post here about where to find my work

nice one, will have a look now.

Loading...

Hello you are welcome to steem community

I feel very welcome.

Hey wylson! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40