My Steemit Introduction Post !


Peace and Love Steemians !

My name is Burak Ugurlu and this is my intrdouction post !

Im 22 years and living in austria im a artist and Human being on this planet documenting my journey and sharing it with the great steemit community from now on !

Thanks to @realurbanartist for bringin me here and for the nice @dtube shirt !

Hope you enjoy it !

peace love and light ,
steems own wubu !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah brother good to finally see you join the community ;)
peace love and steem,
Domingo

yaman thanks ma brotha !!

peace love and light

You're so good!!! Do you post your artworks on instagram?

thank you!! yeah I do ..... wu_bu96 :)

good writing I like. expand the work again, and more articles. hopefully a little science that you provide useful to the reader
do not forget to follow me @amirdesaingrafis

yeah brotha, nice to see u here. welcome! Peace

yaman thanks ma brotha! Peace!

Congratulations @wubu1111, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66