You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - Traveler, Writer, Creativity Hacker

@carpet.duck, thanks for stopping by! Your kind words mean a lot to me. I'll be on the lookout for your series about decentralization, and I'll be sure to post more about #creativity in the near future. As for relocation, it's hard to move somewhere and start over, but I don't think I've met any expats that actually regret it. I know that I've certainly benefitted from it.

Looking forward to seeing you around!

Sort:  

It's a pleasure really! Thanks for your introduction post, I'm not sure if this is a kind thing to observe but I'm really inspired by the flow of your pieces, mine are sometimes cloudy as I try to pull in to many things to one post and get a little lost.

I wouldn't think anyone would regret it, I'm glad it's been fruitful for you!

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54