Welcome this Wreckless Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

steem troll.jpgSteem asked me to write my story here. Nah, I don't wanna bore you with how I fell from the sky in 07065BC, how I fell in love with a dragon, and how I survived till now, trust me, you don't wanna get bored.
So, I have registered my steemit account since early march and I haven't posted anything yet. Was I busy? Nope I wasn't. I have been thinking about the best introduction post, Luckily I found this garbage you are seriously reading. I seriously typed this.
Trust me, no better time to be here on earth than now. I am grateful I wasn't my Grandfather, I would have been missing this revolution, this blockbusters. Hell yeah, it's the digital currency era. Our generations to come will talk about this years. We are creating a memory. Even if I were dead, I would reincarnate, probably through one of the "The Mummy" movie series, to be a Steemite.
I am glad I finally have the courage to introduce myself. I am Wreckless from somewhere around, and I'm happy to be on steemit. I think I will stop here for now. I'm still very much around. I'm not sorry for wasting your time in reading this. I'm a troll and I am not from earth. Have a nice whatever you wanna have.

Sort:  

Welcome and enjoy the community.

Thank you. I hope I do

Hi @wreckless! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Your Closets In Order


Welcome to Steemit @wreckless!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75