You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I dance underwater to raise awareness about ocean conservation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Amazing work!! Such a beautiful way to combat environmental issues. looking forward to seeing your posts!

I believe this creative stream holds intrinsic value; it contains our unique offerings we can gift to the world. This is why I love the idea of Steemit rewarding content creators and empowering artists.

Exactly! I often talk about this with other artists as well. Creative work is underestimated way too often.

Sort:  

Thank you @woodzi! I look forward to seeing your stuff too and yes, Steemit is one of the first platforms to truly usher us closer to an age where the starving artist model is obselete (or so I hope!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81