You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductions... ✋😀

Welcome!
Do u already know what kind of things will u post about?
I am not spamming others' posts to follow me, and neither will I follow somone whose posts im not intrested in. When I'm commenting, I've read the post above, u can be sure about that. .... not like many others... khm... So I learnt that u're into altcoin trading just like me, I also like animations, and a bunch of other things ofc.

I'm also a newcommer, trying to navigate in the steemy waves. I'll be posting real content from 2morrow and I'd like to ask you to check out my introduction, then check my posts 2morrow and if u liked any, only then follow me :)
This one time, I give a subscribtion in advance. Heeeree u go now i'm following you!
I look forward to see ur content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44