Introductions... ✋😀

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

introductions-header.png

Good Morning Everyone,

My name is @Karmae and this morning seems like a perfect time to introduce myself to the Steemit community!

A little about me:

I recently came across Steemit about a month or two ago while looking into various crypto currency markets, and researching how one such as myself would go about investing in such a wonderful technology. However, after much lurking... I think it is time for me to finally build that investment!

By nature I am an artist, and currently studying to become a communications major with the hopes of someday becoming an traditional animator or film director. My goal with both skillets for now is to provide stimulating and worth while content to you my fellow steemians.

With any luck and perhaps a bit of endurance, I will reach new heights and hone my ever expanding skillset with your help.

So in short, I hope to become greatly acquainted with the majority of you and may the journey of a thousands steps start with this first.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @karmae I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!
Do u already know what kind of things will u post about?
I am not spamming others' posts to follow me, and neither will I follow somone whose posts im not intrested in. When I'm commenting, I've read the post above, u can be sure about that. .... not like many others... khm... So I learnt that u're into altcoin trading just like me, I also like animations, and a bunch of other things ofc.

I'm also a newcommer, trying to navigate in the steemy waves. I'll be posting real content from 2morrow and I'd like to ask you to check out my introduction, then check my posts 2morrow and if u liked any, only then follow me :)
This one time, I give a subscribtion in advance. Heeeree u go now i'm following you!
I look forward to see ur content!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome to steemit ... i hope you grow fast here. ;)

Welcome Karmae. Dive in and start making friends!

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Welcome mate, im eager to see some of your art, so here's my follow :))

hello Karmae I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed you. I am also interested in cryptocurrency but I am still quite new to the topic. Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81