Hello Steemians!!:)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Today, Is a very important and excite day!!! ---- I join the steemit community!!!

I am very glad to join this excellent platform.

                                    Who Am I ???

My name is Clark
FORM China
I love Fitness & Kong fu ! ---I wish i have the body like Bruce Lee !! :)

手臂.jpg

                                   What I will do in the steemit?

I will share the funny things (Picture、video)

I will share the photo 、food、scenery where i have been go!

I hope that you will join me on this journey! :D


今天真是一个好日子呀!!! 哈哈哈!

很高兴今日开始加入steemit这个大平台了。

我叫Clark, 喜欢健身和武术(希望有一天能拥有李小龙般的体魄)。

我喜欢分享生活、旅游、美食、搞笑等照片.

希望各位大佬多多关注和支持!!!:D

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and glad to know that you are working hard of becoming a future Bruce Lee, keep up the good work and take care!

Hahaha :-D Thanks!

Nice post! I like the way you are going to work in this plataform, I think you’ll love using steemit. Welcome to the crypto currencies! If you have any doubt or need anything, just ask!!

Thanks a lot! :-)

hello brother welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and support us THANKS for your time.

Work hard together!

yes Thank you

welcome wonder21! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Haha appreciate!加油

welcome you won my vote please vote support me https://steemit.com/english/@salas92/character-la-qlera

Your welcome to steemit, wishing you a happy stay.

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62