Hello Everyone - Ciao a tutti

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ENG: I'm an amateur photographer interested in macro and landscape, this is my first post here on Steemit. I'm very happy to be here :D

ITA: Sono un fotografo amatoriale, interessato alle macro ed ai paesaggi, questo è il mio primo post qui su Steemit. Sono molto contento di essere qui :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wm1987 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much :D

Nice read! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome aboard. One upvote for you and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Ok.. ma adesso: foto foto foto! :-)

appena messa la prima :D

G'day @wm1987! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

thank you so much :D

Congratulations @wm1987! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61