Introducing myself..... fitness, wine, and personal finance buff from VA

Hey Steemit!

New here after being referred from a personal finance blog (my passion!). Really looking forward to exploring an exciting new platform outside of the mainstream social media and blog sites. I am interested in fitness, sports, personal finance, wine, travel, and living a positive yet disciplined lifestyle. I reside in Northern VA and have lived here forever, but certainly love VA. Looking forward to reading, learning, and enjoying this site!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks! I forgot to add I am a history buff too!

welcome and hope you enjoy it here on steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit @wizosskins89. See U around!! :)

Welcome on all counts.

Sorry, VA ? Is it my bad geography or whole world should know where and what VA is?

If you google "VA" it is the first thing that comes up :)

Hey, welcome to steemit. It's a pretty fascinating place... Upvoted and I followed you... And good luck on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74