Hello Community! I'm Glad To Be Here - HERE IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, good evening to you all. It's a privilege I have being part of this great community. Thanks to Steemit, Inc. for my account approval.

IMG_20180318_170746.JPG

Information Is Power! When you are not informed, you may be deformed. Thanks to my bro @misterufem who informed and invited me to this wonderful community.

Honestly, have been hearing about lots of social networking platforms, but I haven't heard about any social media that rewards for posting on their platform. I was like... Wow! when I heard and honestly, it really motivates me.

IMG_20180318_131921.jpg

And I can boldly say, this is the first of it kind ( a social media that rewards for posting your Unique contents) to ever exist in our generation.

Cutting the story short, let me briefly introduce myself to the whole community and my own quota to steemit.

IMG_20180318_131626.jpg

My name is Olajide Oyebola. My username is known as @wizdavid. I'm a Nigerian, hail from Osun state, but base in Ogun state. Abeokuta metropolis to be precise.

My interest are music, football, travelling, swimming while my hobbies are reading, singing, making friends, cracking jokes, watching movies, playing instruments like: drum sets, piano, talking drums and so on...

Steemit community being a learning place to be, with lots of educative, encouraging, inspirational, gospel, love, tech, health posts daily from thousands of steemians, i have also come to add my own positive value on tips and relationship posts and other post to the community.

IMG_20180318_183637.JPG

I'm glad to meet you all on this incredible community. Thank you all for your time reading my intro.

One love! @wizdavid
vcrfsteemit.gif

Sort:  

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃


Welcome to Steemit @wizdavid!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

welcome to steemit bro - you will find this is an amazing digital space with no negativity! mostly....;) i only joined a few days ago and the feedback has been amazing from like - minded souls

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

welcome-to-the-family-meme.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48