INTRODUCING MR. IME CHARLES

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! Passionate Steemians

My name is Ime Charles, I hail from Akwa Ibom State the southern part of Nigeria. I am currently undertaking biochemistry as a course of discipline in University of Uyo.
I am a skilled writer, communicator and a good motivational speaker. I enjoy teaching as a profession, research and preaching of the gospel as a lifestyle.

My profound gratitude goes to @vic-essien who sacrificially and tenaciously demystified Steemit and also helping me to see the explorable treasures embedded in Steemit.

MY PASSIONS

My passion in life is to make my community and the world at large a better place than I met it in the best way that I can especially helping to nurture and awaken the sleeping giants in every African child.

MY MOTIVATIONS

What motivates me in life is when I am faced with challenging situations that seems like insurmountable mountains as this usually poised me to increase the bandwidth of my research on how to alleviate and if possible completely solve the steaming problem.

MY DESIRES

I long seeing the increased dominance of the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ in every nooks and crannies of the whole earth through various avenues mostly in the world of internet of which I am greatly part of. To ensure that the whole earth is being saturated with the message of salvation until we come together in the unity of faith.

HOW WILL I MAXIMIZE MY FULL POTENTIALS OF STEEMIT AND HELP IT GAIN MORE ASCENDANCY IN THE SOCIAL WORLD?

Firstly, I shall be open to every existing and emerging new innovations the platform offers by my willingness to learn from other steemians.
Secondly, I will contribute to the advancement and continuous progress of steemit by carrying out bi-weekly sensitization programmes within my school environment and in the state at large.
Also, with the explorable treasures that steemit posses, it offer me an ample opportunity to instilling in the minds of most unemployed and the youth about technopreneurship of which I am so passionate about.

I believe that the approval of my account on this platform wasn't by chance but divine as this eminent platform will serve as a catalyst to the fulfillment of my dreams which will in turn transform the world through my God given talents.

Thanks to you all for welcoming me into this family(steemit) of pacesetters and world changers.

Sort:  

Hi wizcard and welcome to the community.
I am also new here and this post guide has helped me a lot and I hope it helps you too. cya Markus

Welcome to Steemit Friend. I'm sure you will enjoy every bit of your stay on this platform. Keep steeming.

Thank you sir

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Thanks so grateful

Congratulations @wizcard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wizcard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71