Introduceyourself: Apa Khabar? Hello! Hola! 你好!

Hello Steemit Community!

emoji.png

How is it going?
This is my first ever post on steemit.
My real name is Wee Theng.
"Weet" in Dutch means know.
However, I dislike the pronunciation in Dutch hence I changed my name to "Wheat."
I did not consider "Weed" because no one will hire a drug addict.
When a senior decided to tease me about naming herself rye, I countered by suggesting her to consider other pseudo-grains such as millet, buckwheat, quinoa, teff and amaranth as those are considered healthier gluten-free options.
She laughed at my joke unexpectedly.
Since then, "Wheat" has stuck on.
Hope you've enjoyed my short introduction.
Have a lovely week everyone!

Cheers,
Wheat

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steem @wittywheat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @wittywheat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello Weed Wheet Witty, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock and wheat is great and weed helps some people haha and some won't hire ya if ya Lil Weed smoking up da pot haha, maybe, like you said, love your art, and I draw too. I like natural remedies and I have a garden hehe.

Hello back Oatmeal :-) Thank you for your kind comments :-)

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

welcome to steemit world :)

hi Wee Theng... Welcome tu steemit... good luck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86