hello! I'm Jysus and Gonzalez it’s my last name.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

OJOS.png

It is not one of my characteristics. But in view of the need to do it, it is necessary to tell you a little about me.
My name is Jysus (it's a nickname). My real name is Jesus and yes, Gonzalez is my last name. I am a common citizen who lives a quiet life, with all the basses. If something you should know is that I like to be surprised every day. Discovering the unknown, I mean anything: cooking, dancing, drawing, learning from advanced studies that will serve you in life. I am human after all.
10400840_37912041211_6772_n.jpg

Since I mention the kitchen, I will add in this introduction that I like to cook, watch short videos of recipes and make them as a kind of hobby, if you have not tried, do it.

Enjoying a night of drinks with friends is something that can be done well. Do you accept an invitation to drink?
pies.jpg
Join me in steemit and enjoy what I have to share with you. Xoxo

Sort:  

welcome in steemit @wisejg

Love your post keep it up.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

saludos jysus exito con tu post

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hey man, welcome to Steemit.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbie resteem initiative ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles to be resteemed.

ooh . thanks my friend. count on me. i hope more people join

Welcome to steemit @wisejg
i hope you have time for stopping by my place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29