Kia Ora Steemit From New Zealand! :)

Hi Everyone I am looking forward to making friends and having fun. I am so excited to be part of this community.

It feels like this is a off shoot, of a major revolution, that is about hit the entire world. This is the start of a new way of communication and interaction.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you so much for the welcome :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thanks for that I will check it out

hi @wirihere, welcome to the platform and welcome from across the ditch. I hope you have fun contributing and learning lots!

Cheers Mate loving the comment so far

Thanks bottymcbotface whats a tip?

he sent you steem, check your wallet

Thank you for the tip :)

I see lots of NZ folks now. :)

Welcome Kia!

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

As usual, connect, engage and contribute! :)

All the best!

Thank You Sid My name is Wiri Kia Ora Means hi in Maori the native language of New Zealand :)

Hehe!

Kia ora brother! :D

Hello there @wirihere and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome :) Enjoy your time here ;)

Thank You :)

Hello and welcome! I'am @jungs Good luck.

Much appreciated thank you:)

Welcome to steemit, lets help each other and up vote and follow.

Thank you :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45