Hello Steemit...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

After being on Steem for a couple of weeks I’m just getting to my #Introduceyourself post. I have found the steemit community very helpful.

director.jpg

I'm a Sr. Remote Developer, and active cryptocurrency trader.

I’m located in Central Pennsylvania, and have over 17 years of experience working with several dynamic languages such as ColdFusion, PHP, Bootstrap, and .NET. I have also worked extensively with MySQL, MSSQL, JQuery, JSON/XML, Flex, and various API integrations

I have built websites and applications both in the commercial as well as governmental sectors creating robust enterprise level Web Applications. I'm actively searching for new projects contact me for a free web development quote.

Technologies Used:
Bootstrap, Jquery, Flex RIA Development, ColdFusion, PHP, WordPress, Flash, XML, Metasploit, OWSAP, HTML, C++, Ajax, ASP.NET, JavaScript, Action Script, SQL, and Java.

Tools:
Sublime, Eclipse, Flex Builder 4, ColdFusion Builder, SQL Mgt Studio, sqlYog, Subversion, Nessus, nMap, Backtrack, YASCA, Ratproxy, Burp Suite, PerForce, VSS, Visual Studio, GIT

Specialties
Advanced Application Development
Vulnerability & Penetration Testing
3rd Party API integration
Code Review for compliance (HEPA, SOX, PCI)

Wiredwizard

Sort:  

Hi there @wiredwizard welcome to steemit, I am happy to welcome a new steemian like you and I can see that your content will be beneficial to us also for some computer geek here. =)
More power to you and good luck, see you around. =)


Welcome to Steemit @wiredwizard!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

Welcome to Steemit! Have you visited the Pennsylvania Grand Canyon?

haven't had a chance yet only been here a couple years its on the list though..

Welcome and enjoy Steemit! I guess there might be lots of things you can do with your IT knowledge! Followed you.

Hey, you look like a really cool guy. Lot's of IT knowledge...if I would love to master them too. I'm also a crypto trader and especially focus on new ICOs. If you are interested, leave a follow @bumshak , I also left you a follow to stay updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00