New member im so happy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

my steemit friends ..
today I introduce myself to instill my name wiranagara come from indonesia, i know steemit from my friend,
I think joining steemit is a great idea, because it can make me a beautiful future for money, I hope to succeed here, I believe steemit is a money field for those who try.
my full profile ,,
name: wiranagara
age: 27
job: writing
from Indonesia
this is my profile
I hope you give me up vote for IMG_20171228_141105.jpg
IMG_20171225_143651.jpg
myself

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your writings !

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome to Steemit @wiranagara. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51