...Ticks the First Item on My Bucket List - SteemIt!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

I’m finally on Steemit, where @bkonfidential says everything good happens. Interesting thing is, we’ve been friends on a social media platform for years but haven’t really met and at the time when others were giving stuff away for the yuletide, he got across to me and said, “I have nothing to give to you, Winy, but I do know you love meeting people and learning new things, visit steemit.com” And, boy! Was he right! Thanks @bkonfidential and to @dante31 for the push.

I’m Winifred, Nigerian, sales/skincare consultant for brands, so expect reviews on skincare products and natural remedies to skin concerns. I'm a fragrance advisor, too, and will be reviewing fragrances here. Should you ever want to get or change a signature fragrance for yourself or a loved one; gift someone with a perfume bottle but not sure which; want to get a nice fragrance but on a budget; I'll be here for you. 

20170104_122839.jpg

I’m a customer service expert, a motivational speaker speaking mostly to people in the 10-25 age bracket.
I love to write poems, although I never get the courage to read my own articles. Weird. Anyone else experiencing this? Hopefully, Steemians will help me get over this.

20160721_194153.jpg

Oh, having been down 99 times and dusted myself up each time, I am a Relationship Counsellor. Having a bad day, or for the life of you, need to reach out to someone, @winye is your girl.

One of my goals for the year is to read at least 30 books (on Management, Entrepreneurship, Economics, History, Self-Mastery) before 11:59PM on December 31, 2018, I will review as I read. Got any recommendations for me, let me know in the comments section.

In all, I’m learning, unlearning and perfecting. It feels great to be in this community. Join me on this incredible journey. There’s too much knowledge in this world; let’s learn together.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear.

Thank you

Welcome Winye. Hope you read more that 30 books :)

Thanks, James. I'm on my way..☺

Hello @winye. Welcome to steemit.
I will like to invite you to some discord channels.
#promo-steem where you will be mentored on how to write a good post for good reward. https://discord.gg/qgRyKF

#girlpowa for women https://discord.gg/Hf9PKD
and
#steemsugars also for women on steemit https://discord.gg/Nayxv4

Hope to see you.

@seyiodus.

Thanks, Seyi. Checking them out right now..

Welcome to steemit. Here's hoping you'd have lots of good memories here.

Thank you, Green.

@winye you are welcome

You beat me here...lol

@dante31 never knew we are racing each other for it :)

Welcome to steemit @winye ... you are goingbto have a pleasant stay here.

Thank you, dante. I'm following in your footsteps.

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

okay. thanks.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Great. Thanks...checking it out right away..

Welcome onboard. The more you post the more rewards you get. Hope to see more of your posts.

☺☺you just had to add that, right? Thank you!!

That's how we roll.

Congratulations @winye! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97