INTRODUCE MY SELF My Name Is T.Fahrul Riza


Hallo all. 

Introduce my name T. Fahrul Riza. called fahrul. I was born in Krueng Geukueh on December 25, 1995. My age is 23 years. I live in Krueng Geukueh. I am the third of four children. This time I was in College in the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.  My hobbies are playing football, listen music, try a new linux distro and browsing.  I have expertise in the field of computer networks, especially the build server using linux debian squeeze, from setup, configuration and network trouble shooting as well. 

My contacts 

my profil in facebook


perhaps only this could I tell on you guys, thank you steemit. 


Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to this awesome community @winuser439 wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Welcome! Glad you're here

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

nice introduction post, and welcome to steemit.

hope you enjoy your journey here

@winuser439 Welcome to steemit bro

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97