Hello STEEMIT! @WINOXEZ here from Cebu, Philippines!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest co-STEEMERS! @winoxez   here from Cebu, Philippines.

26695635_2050173681933587_1858882065_o.jpg

I was supposed to introduce myself yesterday, as you can notice the date, but I was having a hard time with the technicalities on steemit, since I am still learning and studying steemit up to now. So please consider my post/introduction.


26694100_2050156438601978_1610930595_n.jpg

I've heard about steemit from a good friend and there have been great testimonies. He gave that t-shirt I'm wearing. It's great! Thank you very much @jassennessaj I decided to sign up and be part of #STEEMIT community   because blogging is also my interest. I plan to make posts about #life and #God's word as I can notice that there's no blogger here who specialize #biblical #sermons . Most of my posts would come in series so follow me in the next posts.

God bless the community more!

THANK YOU STEEMIT BETA.JPG

Gratefully yours,
@winoxez

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hello @earthnation! Thank you very much for taking the time to share with me the guide. God bless!

Hi sir @winoxez . Nice to know you are steeming now. I'm not sure if you can still remember me. I was your student sa UC.

Hi @itinerantph! I'm totally overwhelmed of the great support I'm receiving here! Uu, ka remember ko nimo. You're a business admin student. Unsa gani to imo complete name @itinerantph?

Thank you for the support. God bless!

Welcome to Steemit @winoxez! Sir Good evening. Thank you for joining this amazing platform. An influential people like you is what we need. Thank you for your amazing enthusiasm in joining this platform :)

You're one of the people who inspired me in this sir @jassennessaj.. Thank you for sharing the opportunity! God bless you more!

sir @jassennessaj I have a question. Is there a limit to vote?

Hello sir @winoxez! :) Si Jassenn ni sir. Hehe.

Hmm. There is no limit to vote but please try to use 10 votes per day as much as possible :)

Its just that Steemit designed the a system that prevents voting abuse to the platform. We are only limited to 10 full votes per day, after that your voting power will decrease :) Also your bandwidth decreases as soon as you upvoting, commenting, and posting a lot of blos.

welcome to the family!!😊😊😊

Hi @aribalcristian! So happy to receive a warm welcome here!

Welcome to Steem and I hope you enjoy your stay here!

Welcome @winoxez nice to meet you. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Thank you for the warm welcome @eddy2cul.. God bless you more!

Thank you for the warm welcome @eddy2cul.. God bless you more! Already followed.

Welcome to #steemit community.
Looking forward for more posts.
God bless!

Thank you for the warm welcome sir @dante01. It's great receiving support from a person who do not know me personally.. God bless you more!

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you for welcoming sir @giemijares! God bless you more!

Welcome to Steemit @winoxez! Keep steeming 😉

Glad to receive support from you @ja9garnett.. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51