Hello there! Err... steemheads!

WTP_Introduction.png

Nice to meet you all! My name is Winnie the Poor! Don't let my outlook scare you, I'm just here to make friends and perhaps tell a story or two.

About me

I'm basically harmless hobo bear, who is interested of many things. For example coding, art, business, politics etc. Even though I have keen interest on many subjects, I've mastered none! That's why I'm unemployed and spend my time browsing Steemit and whatnot.

My dearest hobby/career opportunity at the moment is in drawing and being artistic little bear. I like 3D art aswell. I'll probably contribute something along those lines, since that's my kind of bearish behaviour.

About the adventure

Hopefully you people get my kind of humour or what's left of it, definetly don't expect to please all. So just be nice, otherwise I'll go away. If you want to share ideas or comment, feel free, it would make me a happy bear indeed.

At the moment it is just me, but once I've quit drinking, there probably will be some more characters to join us on our journey! I'm trying my best to keep it happy times ahead, but you never know what kind of bad news bears comes along. Another day is just another obstable, so don't worry, I'm here to guide you. With that note, tag along, who knows where we will end up!

On we go!

- Winnie the Poor , 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @winniethepoor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to steemit. People here for the most part seem to be okay. I found you via @w0olf art contest. I tend to move around a lot on steemit, in different subjects. Eye and Brain Candy are the best areas, Pictures, drawing, painting, fiction, and reading. I sometime somewhat spam about people I have found, to bring others together or because I think they may have a similar interest. I always let the target- - (you int this case - - know that I will edit my comments to remove plugs if requested in time. So that being said, @neonartist is a real eye candy painter, he has a way with an airbrush. I just mention him because I like his work - - (old Frazzetta fan) - - I will be looking forward to seeing what you have to present to us. Enjoy the Holiday Season and Merry Christmas Happy New Year. May your fortunes be about to change.

I love winniethepoo comics welcome @winnethepoor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44