You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there! Err... steemheads!

Hello and welcome to steemit. People here for the most part seem to be okay. I found you via @w0olf art contest. I tend to move around a lot on steemit, in different subjects. Eye and Brain Candy are the best areas, Pictures, drawing, painting, fiction, and reading. I sometime somewhat spam about people I have found, to bring others together or because I think they may have a similar interest. I always let the target- - (you int this case - - know that I will edit my comments to remove plugs if requested in time. So that being said, @neonartist is a real eye candy painter, he has a way with an airbrush. I just mention him because I like his work - - (old Frazzetta fan) - - I will be looking forward to seeing what you have to present to us. Enjoy the Holiday Season and Merry Christmas Happy New Year. May your fortunes be about to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58