_A little introduction_steemCreated with Sketch.

I thought I’d introduce myself before I post another picture.
My name is James Winkley, I’m a 19 year old working teenager from a small town in Temora, New South Wales in Australia.
I work at a Piggery in Temora called the Moore Park Piggery. I love my job, there isn’t much in life that I don’t enjoy.
I believe it’s the finer things in life and how we recognise them that make us who we are.
I’m an artist, I like to draw, I’m a photographer and I love chasing sunsets. Im up for an adventure and I love a wild night but I’m here to make memories.
I cherish the memories I make and I’ll always value them more then anything.

I’ll be posting anything from interesting articles to photos I take that I think are worth posting. Every photo I post will be mine and will be worth a view. I’ll be travelling a lot and kicking round going mad in the near future so I’ll take some photos and make some memories and hopefully the memories I share will be interesting to you.
B252953C-45E5-448E-A50B-5E29D0E9682B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @winkley1999.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

@winkley1999 Look forward to following your journey mate

Congratulations @winkley1999! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @winkley1999! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88