Wing Chun On Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Martial Arts Instructor

I have been teaching the amazing art of Wing Chun Kung Fu for over two decades.  I began by studying many martial arts disciplines, but once I found Wing Chun, I knew that was the martial art form for me.  If you are not familiar with Wing Chun per se, then maybe you know of the "Ip Man" movies or maybe you’re fan of Bruce Lee.  Ip Man was a famous Wing Chun Sifu (instructor) and Bruce Lee was a student at his school.  I am proud to say they are my Kung Fu elders.

Wing Chun is a beautiful art and I look forward to sharing my knowledge and experience with the Steeemit family.I have owned and operated Kung Fu Schools in one of the Largest Cities in the US.  I also teach Wing Chun to students all over the world through online education and I am available for personal private lessons when desired.

Chinese Medicine Degree and Certifications

Doctor of Traditional Chinese Medicine Nationally Board Certified in Acupuncture and Chinese Herbology.

Author

Author of several books on Martial Arts and Chinese Medicine.

Internet Marketing Consultant

Website design, Search Optimization, etc.

Entrepreneurial Spirit

I love thinking outside of the box!

Bitcoin

Since I heard about bitcoin in 2011, that’s basically all anyone around me heard me talk about!  Bitcoin, bitcoin, bitcoin... yada yada bitcoin.

Likes

  • My wife, daughter, newborn baby boy and my dog!
  • All things Tech
  • Outdoor Fun: biking, snowboarding, and surfing
  • Travel and Good Eats
  • Love to Laugh and Help Others!

I have a huge social following, and I am looking forward to introducing them to Steem!  Now that everyone has heard of bitcoin (even though I kind of liked it better when it was just you and me) it’s a great time to turn them on to this amazing community.

 All the best,

Wingchun

Sort:  

hi welcome the the platform wherein steemit will pay on your post, the best social media on the history of cyberworld..,

welcome to the community

please be advised to keep your password safe..
don't share your passwords..
make a backup through cloud drive..
keep steeming

Welcome @wingchun . Your intro is pretty cool. Will be posting some wing chun to toughen us up a little bit?

Thank you so much, if you have any questions please feel free to ask!

I definitely will. I'd love to learn about it . I think this is a great platform for teaching.

Welcome to Steemit Wing Chun master.

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @wingchun!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Nigerians like you. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Thank you! I certainly plan on it. I have a huge social following and I plan on turning them on to steemit very soon as well I have some great promotional ideas for steem in mind!

welcome to steemit @wingchun, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Cheers starting to feel at home already! all the best, from Wingchun

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Wow you love Kong fu so much, I would love to get more ideas from you as time goes on. Nice posts dear

happy to chat anytime! thanks for stopping by

Thank you Kindly!

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I am posting about my Country and Life!
Regards,
@dieley

thanks for saying hi! will check out your steem page soon

Welcome to Steemit ! I got introduced to WingChun by a series of VHS tapes i found a couple years ago in a dumpster. It was a mixture of Wing Chun and Jeet kun do, come to think of it. I do some of the exercises daily, without having ever bothered to look up if I do them right. I look forward to your posts, to maybe help my understanding of the art. Have a great holiday season with your family!

Wishing you and yours a happy holiday season as well. Thank you and looking forward to discussing
some Wing Chun with you very soon!

Welcome, the only thing I know about Wing Chun is from a book I read for a book club I’m in ‘Zen in the Martial Arts,’ very cool you’re here, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81