Support Minnows | Initiative free upvotes | Intoduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

support minnow smile!.png

Good day steemians!

Mabuhay Philippines!

Support Minnows

Mrs @fearlessfaith and I formally launching a support program for Minnows like us called "SUPPORT MINOW SMILE COMMUNITY"
This desire was purely birthed from our own experience and so we would like to be a little help to those who are starting.

Introduction

This platform was introduced to me by @johngentry and I am extremely grateful to that. Since then, I was so active steeming and at the same time exploring the platform. I was able to engage with other steemians who were generously and patiently assisting me while starting. I thought that this platform is really cool that you can't only express your thoughts and share your life events but also get some valuable rewards.
In fact, to my overwhelming reaction, one week after I got approved here I immediately initiated to invite some Filipino fox and other nationals to join as I thought this could surely help them get an extra earning (practically), especially to my Filipino community. One week after that invitation hype, I was able to help 30 individuals to join the platform. Sadly, the steemit is probably having a mass traffic that some of my invites are still on the waiting list.

20171127_092353_1.gif

I was hooked on this platform and my wife has noticed that I was too busy on my computer everyday and keep on doing stuff online. Eventually, she gets interested to join too. So both of us are now enjoying the platform and of course both supporting each other. This is also our first step in learning the Cryptocurrency and our first token/coin but later on, we both get interested to study further and now somehow we have some coins invested.

We both are currently living here in the USA but pure Filipinos. Raised in Visayas part of the Philippines, Leyte.
I'm getting 2-month old now on this platform and @fearlessfaith is one month. With the help of some friends and our #taclobanph community, we were not able to experience zero upvotes of our posts since we started. There were some that have very small reward but at least not zero.

Since we started, we never cash out our rewards nor traded them to other tokens. We keep #poweringup and desire to have a big STEEM POWER in fact, we started to withdraw some of our small investments and put them here. We have no plan for now to power down or cash out instead encouraging each other to keep adding our SP as much as possible.
As of now, we both are minnows. We still don't have that much value of our upvotes but we surely see it growing in the next months or years to come!

Help Co-Minnows

Now this desire comes out to help our co-minnows. We feel the burden of those who are just starting when we see their posts almost no reward at all. We wish them not to get discouraged easily and leave the platform.

How?

We understand that @fearlessfaith and I have only that small value of our upvotes, but we thought, it doesn't matter at all. We believe that they are still a big help for those who are starting. Those who are receiving almost nothing from the post they made overnight (maybe).
SO WE WILL BE GIVING OUR UPVOTES TO SOME MINNOWS DAILY. 10 UPVOTES FROM @fearlessfaith and 10 UPVOTES FROM ME the total of 20 upvotes to give every day to 10 qualified accounts. Each account will receive 2 sure free upvotes from us on their daily post.
Those qualified minnows will be in the program for 2 months. However, to accommodate other minnows, if the entry exceeds our expectation, we will make this program alternately by set.
For example,
1st set - 10 accounts for 5 days auto-upvote
2nd set - 10 accounts for 5 days auto-upvote
And the next 5 days for 1st set again and 2nd set and so on....

After two month, we would need to discharge you and open the slots to new minnows again.

Rules/Requirements

There are nothing really heavy rules here since we will just give this freely and generously.

  • 1 Your account must be 3 months younger.
  • 2 You must have about 75 below Steem Power.
  • 3 Strictly No plagiarism. All post must be original. You must acknowledge if using materials that are not yours.
  • 4 One post a day only.
  • 5 For now, this is for Filipinos only (We intend to give this opportunity for all the Filipinos first as a support and we'll see how far this would go.)

This is an opportunity that you shouldn't abuse and or take advantage of. So we encourage that those who'll be qualified needs only to post once a day. We strongly impose that since you will be in our steemauto bot. Meaning, you will be receiving an automatic upvote once you make your post.
Those qualified will be under 2 months in this program. Meaning, you have automatic upvotes from us for two months and graduate after that.

We still don't know about the volume of interested people and who will get qualified for this opportunity but once it exceeds our expectations, be assured that you'll still be enrolled still but we may need to make an alternate program.

You will not receive our 100% upvotes of course since we will be carrying quite many accounts but rest assured that the upvote you'll receive still has value. "DON'T DESPISE THE SMALL BEGINNING".

Once we see that you are abusing the program by making more than one post a day, you will receive a memo with advice and later on you'll be kicked out :)

Get started

If you are qualified to the requirements, just comment below and give some words why you want to be in. Leave your @user name so we can proceed to check your account.
Mrs. @fearlessfaith and I are not requiring you to follow us but if you love to then you may do so. You may also nominate someone you know and tag them here.

Feel free to resteem this so it would reach to others.

This is an opportunity that is open to everybody who wants to do the same program. You may join me or do your own to help us minnows your self.

On the other hand, I will also continue to empower and give information for those who are still in search of help for opportunities as much as I can. For now, there are two condensers I know that are tested and for free as well.

First #Kriptonia.io (A platform where you can earn free tradable coins (SUP) and upvotes from co-steemians. This platform is for free registration and a great opportunity for us. Almost 100% users of this platform are steemit players too.

How to have free Kryptonia account click this > Kripton
For kryptonia tutorial Link Here! by @wilsonblue5

Second #Steemgigs.org
Steemgigs is made by @surpassinggoogle. You probably know him as he is too generous to us all. He has been too noisy here in steemit by helping the community. Recently, I've bumped into this new portal which is the steemgigs.org. I see this as great potential and a big help to us all. This is connected to Steemit so what you do inside is synced to your steemit page. It has multiple features for all untalented peps.
For steemgigs.org condenser tutorial, a good friend @ankarlie has made this for you!
Click Here!

There are so many things we can learn from this platform and it would be great if we could help one another.
With this simple program I made, I hope that this could help us minnows and inspire others.

Let us be generous with our upvotes and help those who are left behind!

Thank you!

@wilsonblue5

support minnow smile!.png

Thank you for all your support!

Slide9.PNG

Sort:  

If you read my last two posts, i can help you with account opening. Please go through. You may desire taking that route for your friends to sign up

I'll look at it again @surpassinggoogle. Actually, I tried it a week ago but I was lost. I will visit it again. Thank you by the way for your generosity! Take care of your health always!

Thank you for the generosity, Wilson. Every tiny little vote counts, this will motivate the minnows.

Could you please send me the list of the steemians from tacloban so can check on them as well.

More power!

Sweet! salamat @purepinay! send ko ha im niyan :)

So.much info thanks for sharing @wilson big help

Thank you @cristinealimasac. Keep steeming!

This is a very big help for those minnow like me..hope i can join this #supportminnows.😊

Will surely put you in the list @greatwarrior79

Thank you @wilsonblue5!😊keep it up..im here to support this platform for the good of filipino steemers!😊

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

wow! Nice post. I think it help us. @amulla505

Thank you @amulla505! will check your account. Enjoy steeming!

Great post kuys @wilsonblue5. Helping us minnows. This is Surely steem to the moon.

For sure @remieltbertes! I'm glad I could help in a simply way.

Wow. This is a big help. Thank you for being generous Kuya and ate 😊

Thank you @kira.yamazaki! Will be cheeking your account

This is an awesome initiative Wilson and a great way to ensure that no one receives 0 upvotes.

I would suggest that you create a curation trail so that I can follow and add the little value my SP has.

Thank you @maverickinvictus! I am not sure about the curation trail. Isn't when I upvote a post all stemians on my trail would have an auto upvote too? I am not sure if that is wise act for me now as I am still doing some upvotes for other out of my qualified enrolled. That would be unfair to you too.

Hmmm I get your point and admire you for thinking that way.
Maybe in the future then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63