Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Truly, I dont know how to begin my presentation however I figure I should begin from presenting myself. Hey! I'm Fran Wilson, @wilson6, and I just began here. I am only 20 years of age and I am from the place that is known for the rising sun, Philippines. I am from Iligan City, Lanao del Norte.

received_1601539096549465.jpeg

My leisure activities Photography. I want to take pictures of nature, however I cherish taking pictures of myself.I have the relaxation time sellfy puff It.

received_1601538633216178.jpeg

I am all the more scholastic and I like paper endeavors to such an extent. I am likewise a puppy dear, a catlike sweetheart, name everything pets. With respect to my character, I am an overflowing individual and Im that sort of individual who really has her own specific show in the lavatory well ordered. Two or three people says I am an accommodating and that I am dependably picked and driven forward to learn new things.

received_1601538833216158.jpeg

by and by I will familiarize you with my family.
I am an understudy. We are 2 sisters. There are 6 individuals in our family. My dad are Doctor. My mom is a Teacher.

FB_IMG_1518250096141.jpg

Last wish everyone will be helpful for me

Sort:  

Hi Fran kumusta? Why do think na tinawag na Land of the rising sun ang Iligan? I've heard maganda ang view diyan sana maka punta ako next time. =)

Welcome to steemit @wilson6. Lots of great people here from all over the world. You did and excellent introduction...I really like the clothes you wear in your first photo. Very attractive clothes.

I will resteem for you. Hopefully some of my followers will follow you and upvote what they can.

Thanking each person who comments on your post is very good. It communicates your interest in them Many do not do this...

In the event I can be of any assistance or if you have questions feel free to ask. ENJOY

Thank you @r2cornell
Please always follow my post

That I will. Prompt me if I forget. I cannot always remember to get to all my followers...but when the remind me I usually do.

you are a great soul my dear @r2cornell:-)

Welcome to steemit @wilson6. Hope you have a great joys here.

Welcome from another newbie

Welcome to your steemit sister, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you @morseke1
Please follow me sir

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50