You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Welcome to steemit @wilson6. Lots of great people here from all over the world. You did and excellent introduction...I really like the clothes you wear in your first photo. Very attractive clothes.

I will resteem for you. Hopefully some of my followers will follow you and upvote what they can.

Thanking each person who comments on your post is very good. It communicates your interest in them Many do not do this...

In the event I can be of any assistance or if you have questions feel free to ask. ENJOY

Sort:  

Thank you @r2cornell
Please always follow my post

That I will. Prompt me if I forget. I cannot always remember to get to all my followers...but when the remind me I usually do.

you are a great soul my dear @r2cornell:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44