Introducing myself @willyc

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

IMG_20181114_134011.jpg
IMG_20170528_165208.jpg
Feel free to read my story to find how we started this adventure together on steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comment box below to enable us to become more acquainted with you?

@fessikay said join steemit and you will thank me later and he is really right though I procrastinated after looking through his profile and thinking it was a scam or just another mere social network. After some thoughts, I decided to do some background check on steem. I heard so many testimonies, positive ones actually. I was absolutely aback at how amazing this community has thousands users everyday as seen at https://steemd.com/distribution
Presently, I am writing an article on why I think steemit is the best place for crazy minds that wanna make some cash online. My hope is to join strength with you all to making this community not just one of the best but the best top social network in the world.
All thanks to you for making this adventure with me and I appreciate you reading the beginning of this article.
IMG_20180909_083516.jpg
Below are some links you might find very useful to match with my other social media account.
https://www.facebook.com/ihemewilliamchibueze
https://www.twitter.com/wilchizzy
[email protected]

Will you have a go at perusing more since now I am going to share the extremely intriguing stuff?
IMG_20181114_131221.jpg
My name is Iheme William Chibueze. A.K.A willyc. I hail from Imo state, Nigeria. Am a lover of sports especially football and basketball.
I am easy going, calm, a lover of peace.
I like enlightening and encouraing people, giving hope to the hopeless.
I dislikes lies, fake pals, dishonesty and pretense

PAST LIFE
I used to be a resources waster... As in I kinda waste resources like money...
I attended financial programs which I still attend atimes, it has helped me tremendously on how to invest, save, and manage my resources. I also read books on financial & business management, examples: Stop wasting time and burning money, Get a financial life etc
Those books has really impacted my life marvelously. Funny enough, before I have this foolish saying "tomorrow will take care of itself". If you also have such saying get rid of it immediatey, because your present actions determines your future; i.e How you spend your today will determines your tomorrow, Also if you spend all your resources today. There will be nothing left for you tomorrow.
For there is no tomorrow without today.
Get those books it will really help. Back to the intro-post. Let's leave the lecture for another day.
IMG_20181006_154812.jpg
MY PASSION
Am a lover of music and also a multi-instrumentalist, I play instruments like, keyboard, drums, lead guitar, acoustic guitar and tambourine winks. Music makes me complete. I can't talk about myself without talking about my love for music. One of the main reason why I love music, is because music is one of the richest source of happiness.
I move with peers of likeminds, spirit etc. so that we achieve our dreams successfully. Presently, I am working on making a blog/website where I will talk more on health, tech, relationships idea etc.
IMG_20181007_131437.jpg
1540409523542.jpg
Furthermore, during some of my free time, I hang out with my pals (comedy gurus). These dudes are really fun to be with; they can make you laugh at your sorrows. Get their videos for @evanswhite
IMG_20181114_132629.jpg

WHY I AM ON STEEMIT
Earlier I brushed this topic, right now I want to elaborate. Not only have I come to join making steemit a better but also I have come to learn from you guys. Steemit is a great platform for learning. I have gone through the home page and sincerely speaking I am overwhelm.

I will be writing on inspirational topics, relationships idea, music and lots more... Just watch out for the amazing stuffs.

CONCLUSION
Am so happy to be a part of this community, I am going to buy all the steem I can each month and continue investing here because this is the exact community I have actually been waiting for.

On the off chance that you appreciated this post, will you please upvote it to enable us to team up and construct our locale here together.
Much thanks for perusing this and I trust you have a great day today! I will consider you for the duration of the day and do my best to peruse and react to each remark.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks skreza

Welcome Iheme to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for the warm welcome Brittandjosie... Checking out dose links immediately.

Hi willyc,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Thanks charity... I appreciate

Welcome bro. Good luck

Thanks fajar

Thanks sanhtun

Welcome to Steemit @willyc :)

Welcome to Steem willyc! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @willyc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39