You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of my Life

I absolutely love diving man and I think it will help you a lot in the future while dealing with life. It's great to go down to about 30ft when a full moon is out and just meditate on life.

I still drink and sometimes more than I should and maybe thats my fault for not seeing it as a problem in my life. but i am a recovering drug addict and I have been off pills for over two years now. addiction is a hard fight but it is possible to win. hang in there man, and most importantly let life happen. you can't plan it out all the time and if you try too hard to plan it out then you'll always be disappointed. That's not to say don't plan at all by the way. I have been on both ends of that and both ends suck. My grandfather always told me growing up "that in all things have balance."

If you ever need a random guy to talk too, I'm here.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-devine-b7aa168a?trk=hp-identity-name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43