Who I am? welcome to my blog

Me and one of my likes.


     My name is Williams Francisco Blanco Narváez, I was born on October 29, in 1987 and I am currently 30 years old. I live in Venezuela, specifically in the State of Aragua. I am a university student at UPEL (Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador) at its facilities in the city of Maracay and in the specialty of English, that is, I am training as an English teacher. If you ask yourself why I still have not graduated at 30, it is because I was studying another career before but I discovered that it was not my thing, I was not passionate about it. I realized that I had a vocation for teaching English.




     Another difficulty that I have faced is the constant strikes of the university professors, due to the insufficiency of the salaries. This has also delayed my studies. However, even though I don’t have a degree, I have had the opportunity to work in two schools as a teacher since 2013.


Some of my students.


     Among my tastes are movies, music, reading, going for a walk, the beach, movies, soccer, etc. Besides that I am a Christian and serve in the worship ministry (drums and choirs). My favorite band is The Neal Morse Band. I dream of forming a worship group and traveling through the nations carrying the message of Jesus through music, visiting Canada, getting married, forming a family.


An old picture with my family.

Practicing a few years ago.

Also, I have had to sing.

Preaching the God’s word.

In a trip with my family to the beach.

Sort:  

First of all I admire your photos. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks a lot. I'll work hard. :)

Welcome to Steem, @will3030!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3209 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome, stay blessed. Never lose the faith, Venezuela's challenges will be over one day.

Yay!! Welcome to steemit, Williams. My man is a drummer so i guess your first picture got me really excited.
Your pictures are cool, i hope you enjoy your stay here on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenido Will. Tenemos varias cosas en comun, tambien soy cristiana, mi hermano es baterista y estudie unos semestres en el pedagogico. Ah tamb soy venezolana. saludos!

Welcome to steemit :) Upvoted you and followed!!

Welcome to steemit @will3030.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @will3030! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80