Steemit! I'm Wiley, a Colorado hemp farmer.

Steemit, I'm stoked to be here. I've been following blockchain technology since the first Bitcoin pump and I'm very pleased to have found this network. It is a beautiful thing when content creators and curators are in control and this community is leading the charge as we march towards a fairer, decentralized future.

Anyways, I'm a New Yorker who currently resides in Boulder, Colorado and I am currently working on a large scale hemp cultivation. Our crop will be processed for Cannabidiol (CBD), one of the more therapeutic components contained in the cannabis plant. Now that I'm on Steemit, I plan to pass along knowledge regarding organic and regenerative agriculture, cannabis, and soil biology to anyone in the community interested in learning more.

Additionally, I will be traveling to India come January and I plan to document my journey on Steemit for those who are eager to learn more about the Far East. Thank you all for welcoming me to Steemit, I'm looking forward to contributing all that I can to elevate this community. IMG_0256.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @wileymckay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!
What do you understand under "first bitcoin pump?" Considering it started being worth a fraction of a cent :)
Check out my channel if you are interested in blockchain tech and enjoy your trip to India!

Wow those are beautiful , keep takings good care of them a water them

Welcome! I like your post, here is my introduce myself post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rechine/ayo-steemit-i-m-rene

I live in Florida flying to Denver tonight to go see Rebelution this weekend
Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. https://steemit.com/steemit/@isteemithard/how-to-upload-a-profile-picture-and-or-cover-image-to-your-steemit-account

welcome to steemit @wileymckay
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to steemit!

How are you? Wileymckay, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @wileymckay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43