IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi all,
My wife told me about this platform to share stories and I must say it looks AWESOME!

So here is my short introduction.

I live in Somerset West, South Africa.

I am married with two beautiful children.

My hobbies include fishing, hunting and basically anything in the outdoors.

I am looking forward to share and read some stories.

Cheers

Q.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, have fun here. Steemians are great people

Welcome to steemit, @wildatheart!

Seems like your username is perfect in that it shows your love for the outdoors! That picture is amazing--what were you trying to catch!?

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

Hello @wildatheart, Welcome to steemit, man. Hopefully you achieve satisfactory results in steemit. This is a great platform. And interact with the user wisely. Keep in mind the spirit of steem is community. This is the positive community. Regard and greeting of @ijoel from aceh. I LOVE YOU STEEMIT AND STREMIT VERY MUCH . Semoga anda menjadi user patuh atas aturannya

Thanks for the advise! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Welcome@wildatheart!!! Looking forward for your next post) followed you ; )

welcome Wildatheart to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you khunfarang.

nice introduction
ill give you upvote follow and boost for that =D

Thank very much!
:)

Hi @wildatheart, welcome to steem and have fun!

Welcome here on steemit!

Thank you!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60