Introduce myself

IMG_20180213_150314.jpg

Hai steemian, perkenalkan nama saya wilda. Saya adalah seorang guru sekolah dasar di kota kecil.

Saya tahu tentang steemian melalui kawan kerja saya @basir92 beberapa hari yang lalu.

Oke cukup saja dulu yang pengen kenal lebih jauh follow saya

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Selamat Datang dan Selamat Bergabung @wilda123 Dalam Flatform Steemit Yang Sederhana ini,. Semoga mampu memberikan Inspirasi dalam Menulis

Terimakasih jangan lupa upvote

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Nice post!
Welcome to steemit! i hope you enjoy it as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I just found this post that you may find useful :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/tips-for-newbies-do-not-forget-them-if-you-want-to-win

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Hai, hello @wilda123.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang melihat anda kumpul.. upvote.. 😉

Congratulations @wilda123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wilda123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35