You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit (An Introduction to @to7)

Welcome, Tim! You seem very active and creative! :) Would love to hear some of your songs. Steemit definitely needs people like YOU! Best of luck, followed

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm hoping that my excitement will help me be more motivated to create. I have already posted a few songs with DSound and one to DTube(before I knew about DSound.) I will try and post a past original song everyday at least until I run out. I will check out your channel because I definitely need motivation and a healthy lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41