You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem, I’m here to make you think

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you, Noel aka Software guy! :)) You definitely seem an interesting personality. Where are you at in the picture?
Will look forward to your posts! Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Sort:  

Hi there! In that picture I am in Setcases, Catalonia; close to the Pyrenees. Usually there isn't so much snow, but the weather has been really cold these days. I'm also interested in those topics, so I'll also check your channel.

I've just Googled to check that place out. Really nice, would love to visit someday :) Thank you for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46