You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! Open your Eyes - Daily Short Stories for the Awakened Collective

Hi bro, welcome to Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Sort:  

Thanks Luka! I saw your challenge. Pretty awesome competition. I've followed you and hope to join the challenge once I've got a few months under my belt!

bro you can join the channel, be on few classes, ask what you don't understand, and learn about Steemit... ANd you can enter challenge very quickly.. This is unique chance and you can make a lot of money.. YOur wish ;)

Let me get get on that! Thanks gonna join the channel now!

We're LIVE there.. JUst reading this day challenge posts :)

Joined Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52