WFWP Brand Ambassador

My name is Joey Kokomo I am a 57 year old double amputee veteran. I served from 1979- 1982 on The USS Proteus AS19. I was able to travel the world and visit many awesome locations. I was medically discharged from the military in 1982, I then began to work as a bar manager and then my life changed with my first amputation on my left leg.
F76E304C-926B-449C-977A-CF8E34A8EA11.jpeg
On July 2017 I was placed in a position to have my right leg amputated due to injuries which where incurable. I then became homeless just two months after losing my second leg. I was placed on the street by the rehabilitation home I was placed in, Modesto CA.
44E2DDB6-00A4-4B7B-8484-47AE7C1EBBEC.jpeg
I was later picked up and decided to move to Las Vegas, NV. I was helped through the VA system by my Chapter President Juanton and Vice President Keith. We then began my new journey by visiting the VA hospital, retrieving my ID which was lost by the hospital in Modesto CA, and now we are working on finding me a stable housing.
2B2DFE73-4187-4F89-BDFE-AAA0737700DB.jpeg
Through these last 5 months I have also had plenty of medical problem the biggest one is the one I was just faced with. My second open heart surgery. I was given the option to have the surgery to clear my blockages or not make it another 6 months. So it was a no brainer I had the surgery. I am now am recovering and still in the process of finding housing with the help of my Vice President and President.
1542E621-98A4-4EC9-8D2E-ED2EC94B14E8.jpeg

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Pos yang sangat kompak.

welcome for steemit community

14.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !

Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42