You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a Little Introduction

What an interesting introduction my friend! I spent some time doing online college here in the States (Missouri) trying to get my B.S. in IT. Was working towards Database Administrator, with focus in security and storage...

Looked good on paper

Between loosing my job, getting divorced, and contamination from a chemical called Trichloroethylene or TCE, from a prior employer; well, things didn't go as planned.

I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2016 (yes, I believe from the chemical contamination), but I remain positive.

I wish you luck here in the Steemit'verse, and commend you for your path so far!

Love and light to you...

wesphilbin_red.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome, sorry to hear about your bad luck, wishing you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48