Hi I'm new here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I just activated account and I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Kamil and I'm from Poland. My friend told me about Steemit so I decided to try it. I never made something like that, but people telling me that I'm writing amazing stories. I'm ging to write post some stories here soon, I hope you will like it.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @werses.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome Kamil in Steemit ! good luck

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Welcome. I have never 'talked' to anyone in Poland before. Certainly one cool thing about Steemit. I have been exposed to so much from others it is amazing.

Have fun, that is the most important part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22