You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Eric Arthur Blair

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome. I look forward to reading your posts. You and I are interested in many of the same topics. I, too, have done years of research on natural, nontoxic modes to healing and what true nutrition looks like. I am a former high school English teacher, but no longer too keen on the mainstream "education" system. Again, welcome, and all the best to you.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for your encouragement. I have a strong background in English, and have been told I have exceptional writing skills. I think you will enjoy what I have to offer. Please follow and stay tuned!

I cetainly will! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76