You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit, I am a new bookworm and medical student wandering around!

Hi future Doctor @ramonal welcome to steemit! Congratulations for joining this community. i'll follow you since I'm a med student too. Feel free to follow back. your passion to medicine is inspiring. I hope you become a great surgeon someday. Do what you love. Keep on sharing doc. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi!!
Thank you so much for such a warm welcome!!
I just looked at your posts and they are very inspiring and full of good information that helps you a lot!
It is my pleasure to follow you!!
It will be a pleasure for me to share with you my experience in medical field and not only! Hope you will enjoy my future posts.
Have a good day doc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31